Skip to content

European Chapter Information Science Trends (IST) 2024

Monday, July 8, 2024 9:00 AM - Wednesday, July 10, 2024 8:00 AM (EDT)

Description

The event is part of the series on Information Science Trends (IST). The events focus on current research topics, including invited speakers from research and industry. This event provides an opportunity to network and share ideas and interests from the different fields of information science and related disciplines. This event will be held online.

Event Contact
Pamela Yonker
Send Email
Monday, July 8, 2024 9:00 AM - Wednesday, July 10, 2024 8:00 AM (EDT)
○ July 8: 15.00pm-18.00pm CEST (14.00pm-17.00pm BST, or 9.00am-12.00pm EDT) ○ July 9: 15.00pm-18.00pm CEST (14.00pm-17.00pm BST, or 9.00am-12.00pm EDT) ○ July 10: 11.00am-14.00pm CEST (10.00am-13.00pm BST, or 5.00am-8.00am EDT)
Registered Guests
18
Powered By GrowthZone